The laughingest cow

K is gone on a business trip. I am importantly keeping the home fires burning. I am 80% laughing cow cheese. When I want to diversify I make strange concoctions in the microwave with bon bel cheeses (they ARE bon and bel!!) and corn thins. I just called the cats “the prince and the purrpurr” and am about to watch the Business of Being Born for the 920391th time in case I suddenly find myself pregnant and laboring at home. This is pretty much what I thought 34 would look like. But it’s good to be consistent.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

